To delete any book, click on the red “Trash” link under the title.
To delete multiple books, select them with the checkboxes on the left. Choose “Move to Trash” from the “Bulk Actions” list and click “Apply”.
Deleted books are not gone forever. They are moved to the Trash instead. To see the books in the Trash, click on the “Trash” link. From here, books can be deleted permanently or restored by clicking the appropriate link under the book title. Books can be deleted permanently or restored in bulk by using the checkboxes on the left and the “Bulk Actions” list.